Home
Water polo - Boys

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Josh Troeger Phone Icon 805 598 5155 Email Icon Email

Saints' Boys' Water Polo - 2017

 http://jtroeger.wixsite.com/saints-aquatics       

SAINTSA WATER POLO WEB SITE

Day Date Opponent Location Var JV Release
Fri 18-Aug Lompoc*** SMHS 3:30 4:30 2:15
Tue 5-Sep PVHS SMHS 3:30 4:30 2:15
Wed 6-Sep PRHS PRHS 4:30 3:30 1:15
Fri-Sat 9/8-9/9 PV VAR Tourney PVHS TBA na TBA
Wed 9-Sep St. Joe SMHS 3:30 4:30 2:15
Fri-Sat 9/15-9/16 Sunnyside Tourney Fresno TBA na TBA
Wed* 20-Sep Santa Ynez SMHS 3:30 4:30 2:15
Fri-Sat 9/22-9/23 RHS Tourney RHS na TBA TBA
Wed* 27-Sep Lompoc Lompoc 2:30 3:30 12:15
Fri 29-Sep Alumni Game SMHS 7:00 na na
Wed* 5-Oct Cabrillo Lompoc 2:30 3:30 12:15
Fri-Sat 10/6-10/7 AG Tourney Arroyo Grande na TBA TBA
Wed* 11-Oct Morro Bay MBHS 3:30 4:30 1:15
Thur 12-Oct PVHS PVHS 4:30 3:30 2:00
Fri-Sat 10/13-10/14 SM Tourney SMHS TBA na TBA
Fri-Sat 10/13-10/14 CHS Tourney Lompoc na TBA TBA
Wed* 18-Oct Nipomo SMHS 3:30 4:30 1:15
Thur 19-Oct SJHS SMHS 3:30 4:30 2:15
Sat 21-Oct JV League Tourney Nipomo na TBA na
Tue 24-Oct LPL Tourney SMHS 3:30 na 2:15
Thur 26-Oct LPL Tourney SMHS 3:30 na 2:15
* League   **** scrimmage        

 

 

Address