skip to main content
Home
Water Polo - Boys

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Josh Troeger Phone Icon (805) 598-5155 Email Icon Email

Saints Boys Water Polo 2018

 http://jtroeger.wixsite.com/saints-aquatics       

SAINTSA WATER POLO WEB SITE

 

Day Date Opponent Location Var JV Release
Fri 10-Aug Lompoc LAC 3:00 N/A N/A
Tues 14-Aug Paso Robles SMHS 4:00 3:00 1:30
Thurs 16-Aug San Luis Obispo SMHS 4:00 3:00 1:30
Wed 22-Aug Morro Bay* MBHS 4:00 3:00 Lunch
Thurs 23-Aug San Luis Obispo SMHS 5:00 6:00 N/A
Wed 29-Aug Saint Joseph* SMHS 4:00 N/A 2:30
Thurs 30-Aug Cabrillo LAC 2:20 3:20 Lunch
Sat 1-Sep Home Tourney SMHS 10:00a N/A N/A
Sat 1-Sep Nipomo Tourney NHS N/A 10:00a N/A
Wed 5-Sep Lompoc SMHS 3:00 N/A 1:30
Thurs 6-Sep Atascadero SMHS 4:00 3:00 1:30
Fri-Sat 9/7 -9/8 Pioneer Valley Tourney PVHS TBD N/A N/A
Wed 12-Sep Pioneer Valley * PVHS 4:00 3:00 1:30
Wed 19-Sep Nipomo* SMHS 4:00 3:00 1:30
Thur 20-Sep Cate SMHS 3:30 4:30 2:00
Wed 26-Sep Morro Bay* SMHS 5:00 6:00 N/A
Wed 3-Oct Saint Joseph* SMHS 4:00 N/A 2:30
Fri-Sat 10/5-10/6 Arroyo Grande Tourney AGHS N/A TBD TBD
Tues 16-Oct Pioneer Valley* SMHS 5:00 6:00 N/A
Thurs 18-Oct Nipomo* NHS 5:00 6:00 N/A
Sat 20-Oct JV League Tourney TBD N/A TBD TBD
Tues-Thurs 10/23-10/25 Varsity League Tourney TBD TBD N/A TBD
             
    *Denotes League Game      

Address