Home
Water polo - Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Josh Troeger Phone Icon 805 598 5155 Email Icon Email

GIRLS WATER POLO 2017-2018
               
Day Date Opponent Location Var JV Release Transp
Wed 11/29/2017 Paso Robles SMHS 330 430 215 NA
FRI-SAT 12/1-12/2 Home Tourney SMHS TBA NA TBA NA
Wed 6-Dec Pioneer Valley SMHS 330 430 215 NA
FRI-SAT 12/8-12/9 Paso Tourney PRHS NA TBA TBA 2 VANS
Tue 12/12/2017 Pioneer Valley PVHS 3:30 2:30 Lunch 2 Vans
Fri 12/22/2017 ALUMNI SMHS 730 NA NA NA
Fri  29-Dec Pioneer Valley PVHS 300 400 NA NA
Wed 3-Jan Nipomo SMHS 330 430 215 NA
Thur 4-Jan Cate CATE 300 NA 1200 2 VANS
Wed 10-Jan Morro Bay SMHS 330 430 215 NA
Fri-Sat 1/12-1/13 Cabrillo Tourney LAC NA TBA TBA 2 Vans
Wed 17-Jan Santa Ynez SYHS 330 430 130 3 VANS
Fri-SAT 1/19-1/20 Oxnard Tourney OHS TBA NA TBA 2 VANS
Wed 24-Jan Lompoc SMHS 330 430 215 NA
Wed 31-Jan Cabrillo  LAC 230 330 LUNCH 3 VANS
Sat 3-Feb JV League Tourney TBA TBA TBA TBA 2 VANS
Tue 6-Feb League Tourney MBHS TBA NA TBA 2 VANS
Thur 8-Feb League Tourney MBHS TBA NA TBA 2 VANS

Address