skip to main content
Home
Tennis - Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Andrew Dolan Phone Icon (805) 714-6882 Email Icon Email
  Julianne Dolan Phone Icon (805) 714-5987 Email Icon Email

Saints Girls Tennis 2018

Day Date Opponent JV Var Time Release
Tues 14-Aug Righetti RHS SMHS 3:30 2:00
Thu 16-Aug Saint Joe SJHS SMHS 3:30 2:00
Mon 20-Aug Orcutt OAHS SMHS 3:30 2:00
Tues 28-Aug Coast Union CUHS SMHS 3:30 V-2p;JV-Lunch
Thurs 30-Aug Nipomo SMHS NHS 3:30 2:00
Tues 4-Sep Templeton* THS SMHS 3:30 JV-Lunch; V-2p
Thurs 6-Sep Nipomo* SMHS NHS 3:30 2:00
Tues 11-Sep Pioneer Valley* SMHS PVHS 3:30 2:00
Thurs 13-Sep Morro Bay SMHS MBHS 3:30 JV-2p; V-Lunch
Tues 18-Sep Mission Prep* MPHS SMHS 3:30 JV-1:30; V-2p
Thurs 20-Sep Templeton* SMHS THS 3:30 JV-2p; V-Lunch
Tues 25-Sep Nipomo* NHS SMHS 3:30 2:00
Thurs 27-Sep Pioneer Valley* PVHS SMHS 3:30 2:00
Tues 2-Oct Morro Bay* MBHS SMHS 3:30 JV-Lunch; V-2p
Thu 4-Oct Mission Prep* SMHS MPHS 3:30 JV-2p; V-1:30
Wed 10-Oct League Finals PVHS 9:00a All Day
Thurs 11-Oct League Finals PVHS 9:00a All Day
             
  All home games played at Minami    
  * Denotes League Match      

Address