Home
Volleyball- Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Dustin Astrosky Phone Icon 805 266-5532 Email Icon Email

Volleyball 2017

Day Date Opponent Location Frosh JV Var Release
Mon 21-Aug Nipomo Tourney NHS TBA na na Frosh only 2:30
Tue 22-Aug PVHS ***** SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 NA
Thu 24-Aug Coast Union cct SMHScct na 5:00 6:00 NA
Tue 29-Aug Pioneer Valley cct PVHS cct 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:30
Wed 30-Aug Paso Robles SMHS cct 4:00 5:00 6:00 NA
Tue 5-Sep Mission Prep MPHS cct 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:00
Thu 7-Sep Cabrillo* SMHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 NA
Tue 12-Sep Morro Bay* MBHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 F:115/JV:215
Thu 14-Sep Orcutt Ac.* SMHS na 4:30 5:30 NA
Tue 19-Sep Lompoc* SMHS 3:30 4:40 5:30 NA
Thu 21-Sep Templeton* SMHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 NA
Sat 23-Sep Pionner Valley TRNY PVHS TBA na na TBA
Tue 26-Sep Santa Ynez* SYHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 F:130/JV:230
Thu 28-Sep Nipomo* NHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 Frosh only 2:15
Sat 30-Sep Nipomo Tourney NHS na TBA na TBA
Tue 3-Oct Cabrillo* CHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 Frosh only 1:45
Thu 5-Oct Morro Bay* SMHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 NA
Sat 7-Oct Pioneer Valley TRNY PVHS 3:30 TBA na TBA
Tue 10-Oct Orcutt Ac.* Lakeview na 4:30 5:30 NA
Thu 12-Oct Lompoc* LHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 F:130/JV:230
Tue 17-Oct Templeton* THS 4:00 5:00 6:00 F:145/JV:245
Thu 19-Oct Santa Ynez* SMHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 NA
Tue 24-Oct Nipomo* SMHS 3:30 4:30 5:30 NA

Address