skip to main content
Header
Volleyball- Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Stella Guild Phone Icon (714) 469-3113 Email Icon Email

Saints Girls Volleyball 2018

Day Date Opponent Location Frosh JV Var Release
Thurs 16-Aug Coast Union SMHS N/A 4:00 5:00 N/A
Tue 21-Aug Righetti RHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:30
Thu 23-Aug Mission Prep SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 N/A
Wed 29-Aug Lompoc SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 N/A
Tues 4-Sep Saint Joe SJHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:30
Sat 8-Sep AG Tourney AGHS N/A TBD N/A N/A
Sat 15-Sep Nipomo Tourney NHS N/A 9:00a N/A N/A
Sat 15-Sep PVHS Tourney PVHS 9:00a N/A N/A N/A
Tues 18-Sep Orcutt* OAHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:30
Thurs 20-Sep Morro Bay * MBHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh@1:45; JV@2:45
Tues 25-Sep Pioneer Valley * SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 N/A
Thurs 27-Sep Nipomo* SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 N/A
Sat 29-Sep PVHS Tourney PVHS N/A 9:00a N/A N/A
Tues 2-Oct Saint Joe* SJHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:30
Thurs 4-Oct Orcutt* SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 N/A
Sat 6-Oct AG Tourney AGHS TBA N/A N/A N/A
Tues 9-Oct Morro Bay * SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 N/A
Thu 11-Oct Pioneer Valley * PVHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:30
Tues 16-Oct Nipomo* NHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 Frosh only 2:30
Thurs 18-Oct Saint Joe* SMHS 4:00 5:00 6:00 N/A
               
  * Denotes League Game        

Address