Home
Golf - Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Jay Cheney Phone Icon 805 878 2296 Email Icon Email

Saints' Girls Golf - 2017

Day Date Opponent Location Time Release
Mon 23-Aug Morro Bay MBGC 3:00 Lunch
Tue 29-Aug Pioneer Valley Black Lake 2:30 1:15
Thur 31-Aug St. Joe  SMCC 2:30 Lunch
Tue 5-Sep Santa Barbara SMCC 2:30 Lunch
Tue 12-Sep Cabrillo* SMCC 3:00 1:30
Thur 14-Sep League Tourney Santa Ynez 2:00 12:00
Tue 19-Sep Morro Bay* SMCC 3:00 1:30
Thur 21-Sep Orcutt Ac. * SMCC 3:00 1:30
Mon 25-Sep Santa Ynez* River  3:00 Lunch
Thur 28-Sep Lompoc Tourney* MBGC 2:00 11:45
Mon 2-Oct Lompoc* La Purisma 3:00 Lunch
Tue 3-Oct Santa Barbara SBCC 2:00 11:30
Mon 9-Oct Legaue Tourney  SMCC 2:00 Lunch
Thur 12-Oct Nipomo* NHS 3:00 1:15
Tue 17-Oct League Finals* Lompoc 12:00 10:00

Address