Home
Tennis - Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Andrew Dolan Phone Icon 805 714 6882 Email Icon Email
  Julianne Dolan Phone Icon 805 714-5987 Email Icon Email

Saints' Girls Tennis - 2017

Day Date Opponent JV Var Time Release
Tue 29-Aug Pioneer Valley SMHS PVHS 3:30 2:00
Thu 31-Aug ST. JOE SJHS SMHS 3:30 2:00
Tue 5-Sep Coast Union SMHS CUHS 3:30 2:00/Lunch
Thur 7-Sep Cabrillo* CHS SMHS 3:30 145/200
Tue 12-Sep Morro Bay* SMHS MBHS 3:30 200/115
Thu 14-Sep Orcutt Ac.* OAHS SMHS 3:30 2:00
Tue 19-Sep Lompoc* LHS SMHS 3:30 145/200
Thu 21-Sep Templeton* THS SMHS 3:30 Lunch/2:00
Tue 26-Sep Santa Ynez* SMHS SYHS 3:30 200/130
Thu 28-Sep Nipomo* SMHS NHS 3:30 200/145
Tue 3-Oct Cabrillo* SMHS CHS 3:30 200/145
Thu 5-Oct Morro Bay* MBHS SMHS 3:30 115/200
Fri 6-Oct Coast Union CUHS SMHS 3:30 Lunch/2:00
Tue 10-Oct Orcutt Ac.* SMHS OAHS 3:30 2:00
Thu 12-Oct Lompoc* SMHS LHS 3:30 200/145
Tue 17-Oct Templeton* SMHS THS 3:30 2:00/lunch
Thu 19-Oct Santa Ynez* SYHS SMHS 3:30 130/200
Tue 24-Oct Nipomo* NHS SMHS 3:30 145/200
Thur 26-Oct League Prelims na SMHS 9am All Day
Fri 27-Oct League Finals na SMHS 12:00 TBA

Address