skip to main content
Header
Golf - Boys

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Jay Cheney Phone Icon (805) 925-2567 ext. 3523 Email Icon Email

Saints Boys Golf 2019

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time Release Transportation
Mon 18-Feb Lompoc SMCC 3:00 1:30 Van
Mon 25-Feb San Luis Obispo SMCC 3:00 1:30 Van
Thu 28-Feb Righetti Rancho Maria 3:00 1:15 Van
Mon 4-Mar Templeton* THS 3:30 1:30 Van
Thu 7-Mar Templeton* SMCC 3:00 1:30 Van
Mon 11-Mar Nipomo* SMCC 3:30 1:30 Van
Thu 14-Mar Nipomo* Monarch Dunes 3:00 1:15 Van
Mon 18-Mar Morro Bay* SMCC 3:00 1:30 Van
Thu 21-Mar Morro Bay* MBGC 3:00 Lunch Van
Mon 25-Mar Orcutt* SMCC 3:00 1:30 Van
Thu 28-Mar Orcutt* Rancho Maria 3:00 1:15 Van
Mon 1-Apr PVHS* SMCC 3:00 1:30 Van
Thu 4-Apr PVHS* Black Lake 3:00 1:15 Van
Mon 15-Apr Mission* MCP 3:00 Lunch Van
Thu 18-Apr Mission* SMCC 3:00 1:30 Van
Mon 29-Apr League Tounrey (9 Holes)* Templeton 12:00 9:30 Van
Wed 1-May League Tounrey Finals* Templeton 12:00 9:30 Van
* League            

 

               

 

Address