skip to main content
Header
Track & Field

Choose Another Sport
  Brian Wallace Phone Icon (805) 294-2953 Email Icon Email

Saints Track & Field 2019

 

Day Date Opponent Location Start Release
Wed 13-Feb Intrasquad SMHS 4:00 NA
Sat 16-Feb Santa Maria City Meet SMHS 9:00 NA
Sat 23-Feb Rincon Games Carpinteria 10:00 NA
Wed 13-Mar Var FAT Meet (4) Tourney SMHS 2:00 12:00
Sat 16-Mar F/S FAT Meet Tounrey SMHS 9:00 NA
Wed 20-Mar Morro Bay Relays MBHS 3:30 Lunch
Sat 23-Mar Easter Relays (2) S.B.C.C. 9:00 NA
Sat 6-Apr Spring Duathlon SMHS 8:00 NA
Wed 17-Apr F/S FAT Meet (4) AHS 2:00 11:30
Thur 18-Apr Var FAT Meet (4) AHS 2:00 11:30
Sat 20-Apr SB County Champsm (4) SYHS 9:00 NA
Sat* 27-Apr League Finals* SMHS TBA TBA
Thur* 2-May League Finals* SMHS 2:00 12:00
*League Contest        

Address